Onboarding Webinars

Onfleet offers live webinars to get started with basic setup and operations. Admin training occurs every Wednesday at 10:30 am Pacific (1:30 pm Eastern) with Dispatcher training to follow at 11:30 am Pacific (2:30 pm Eastern). If you are unable to make it for a session, we have pre-recorded sessions available below.

Admin Training

Register here

This training will cover:

  • Organization Settings
  • Add-on Features
  • Customer Communications
  • Tracking Page
  • Analytics & Exports

Return to top

Dispatcher Training

Register here

This training will cover: 

  • Dashboard Orientation
  • Search and Filters
  • Onfleet Chat
  • Auto Assignment
  • Route Optimization
  • Driver App

Return to top

Dispatcher Training Video

Return to top

Admin Training Video

Return to top