Follow

Allow Task rejection by connected Organizations

By default, your connected organizations are not able to edit, delete, or reject tasks that have been delegated to them. 

If you would like to allow your connected organizations to reject delegated tasks, navigate to the Connections Tab in your Admin's Settings. Then, check the box Allow task rejection.
     

Now, your connected organizations will be able to return delegated tasks back to your Unassigned tasks list. 

This can be done by editing the task and clicking the Reject task button at the end of the task modal.

                     

Your connected organizations are also able to reject tasks directly from the sidebar via right-click of a single or multiple selected task(s). 

                        

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request