Follow

Allow Task editing by connected Organizations

By default, your connected organizations are not able to edit, delete, or reject tasks that have been delegated to them. 

If you would like to allow your connected organizations to edit delegated tasks, navigate to the Connections Tab in your Admin's Settings. Then, check the box Allow task editing.

      

Now, your connected organizations will be able to edit the task details of your delegated tasks, such as the task type, task notes, address, or time windows.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request