Follow

Read-Only Dispatcher view

Dispatchers can be designated as Read-Only users. While the dashboard appearance will not change, dispatchers with the Read-Only permission will not be able to add, update, or delete drivers and tasks. 

To restrict dispatchers to that view, open Settings and select the Dispatchers tab. Choose the dispatcher you would like to restrict and click Edit... in the bottom-right corner. In the dispatcher modal, check the box for "Read Only" under Permissions.

To avoid any cached behavior, please have these dispatchers log out and log back in after you make this change. 

 

tasks-rodv.gif

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request