Follow

How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account and close your Onfleet organization, login as the admin user and go to the "Plans & Billing" tab in the Settings menu.

It is not necessary to cancel a trial account, if you decide not to continue using Onfleet. Your credit card will not be charged if the trial expires and no plan is chosen. 

Screen_Shot_2018-12-04_at_9.56.37_AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request