Follow

Remove a Dispatcher

You can remove a dispatcher by clicking the button in the bottom right corner of the Dispatchers tab in settings.

Once removed, the dispatcher will no longer be able to log in to your organization's dashboard and all of their settings will be deleted. However, the tasks they assigned and any data they created will remain accessible through the data export function.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request