Follow

Remove a connection

You can remove a connection with another organization at any time by clicking the - button in the Connections tab in settings. This will prevent the other organization from being able to delegate tasks to your organization and vice versa.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request