Add a previous recipient to a task

If the recipient of a task you are creating has already been a recipient in the past, the fields will auto-complete based on the phone number you enter in the first field, once you de-select that field.

If you would like to update the recipient name associated with a phone number that you have already entered, you may do so. This will update that name within your Onfleet dashboard database for any instances of that phone number moving forward.