Follow

Add a previous Recipient to a Task

If the recipient of a task you are creating has already been a recipient in the past, the fields will auto-complete based on the phone number you enter in the first field, once you de-select that field.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request