You can delete tasks up until they are started by a driver. Deleted tasks will be immediately removed from the dashboard and driver app and cannot be recovered. You can delete tasks several ways:
Select a task or tasks to be deleted from the sidebar. Right-click and choosefrom the context menu.
Or, double-click it in the sidebar and click