Follow

Delete Task(s)

You can delete tasks up until they are started by a driver. Deleted tasks will be immediately removed from the dashboard and driver app and cannot be recovered. You can delete tasks several ways:

Select a task or tasks to be deleted from the sidebar. Right-click and choose Delete… from the context menu.

   

Or, double-click it in the sidebar and click Edit > Delete Task

 
 
Delete all Uncompleted Tasks (Advanced Users Only)
 
If you would like to delete all tasks which are uncompleted (both unassigned and assigned for all time) you can do so from within the Admin account by using the keyboard command: CTL + ALT + SHIFT + C
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request