Follow

Data access and deletion

We provide you access to the data stored and generated from your use of Onfleet via task export and the dashboard's analytics tab/export. 

Your export history limit is based on your billing tier:
  • Starter: 30-day
  • Basic: 90-day
  • Premium: 1-year
  • Professional: Unlimited

If you are no longer using Onfleet and would like your data erased from our databases, submit a request and we will process the removal within 7 calendar days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request